The club is run by a committee who are introduced below. Committee meetings are on the first Tuesday of the month; any member wishing to raise an issue at the meeting should let a member of the committee know at least one week in advance of the meeting.

ChairmanAndy Gadsby
Vice-chairmanChris Fletcher
Men's CaptainTom Bradley
Women's CaptainJo Butler
Women's Cross Country CaptainJane Wade
SecretaryJane wade
TreasurerKaren Jackson
Membership SecretaryPaul Smith
Web AdministratorBarry Birch
Social SecretaryLaura Bingham / Andy Bennett
Results and Stat'sStan Knopik

See also:
About us
Membership – information and how to join
Our history